Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Olympia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Charlie's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 8 days ago

Charlie's Burger

Best 'bar food' in Olympia. Charlie's is our spot. Becky, Donny, & Michelle are always pleasant, professional, and provide great service. See y'all next time!

Iforgotbetter 4 months ago

Spicy Chicken Burger

If you like spicy chicken, look no further. Great burger, lots of flavor. Pro tip: add a slice of pineapple for some extra zing. Grab some extra napkins, sub wafFle fries.

Iforgotbetter 4 months ago

The Walruz

Here's what you do. Get this in a spinach wrap, add shredded lettuce, get chipotle sauce on the side to dip. Pro tip: You can get any sandwich as a wrap.

Jim 6 months ago

Apple and Bacon Grilled Cheese

This sandwich is ridiculously good as are the vast majority of items served but the thing that sets Charlie's apart is their service. Donny & Becky are tremendous, accommodating, and ultra friendly. They both often work very busy shifts solo and still manage to make your experience the best. Pay them more! Oh, get the full sports package will ya? It's a sports bar but only get local.

Mollycatterlinb 10 months ago

Italian Chopped Salad

Very good food and great service! We will definitely be back!!

Sandy 3 months ago

The Walruz

This sandwich was very delicious. The thinly sliced turkey is the secret and toasted perfectly. I had a side of cut fries and a cold Mac and Jack. It's the best way to watch Monday night football.

Iforgotbetter 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

Best Cobb salad north of the Capitol. It's large enough for two, or save the other half for a late night snack.

Alyssa 5 months ago

Apple and Bacon Grilled Cheese

Ive tried many things from their menu and its all delicious! Been coming here sporadically throughout the years and have always loved this place. Plus Becky and Donny are wonderful to chat with. You cant go wrong with kind people, great food, and a good drink!

David 6 months ago

Hand Crafted Sliders

We've been regular customers for years, we drive from Shelton, once a week. We love the customer service and the food. Everything we've ordered has been great, never a complaint, well except that they won't give me their bacon jam recipe! Lol We highly recommend Charlie's!

Pereamughan20 10 months ago

Steak-Gruyre Panini Style

Honestly very filling, but light enough to enjoy. Try dipping in honey mustard soo good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA