Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Olympia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Charlie's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa 25 days ago

Apple and Bacon Grilled Cheese

Ive tried many things from their menu and its all delicious! Been coming here sporadically throughout the years and have always loved this place. Plus Becky and Donny are wonderful to chat with. You cant go wrong with kind people, great food, and a good drink!

David about 2 months ago

Hand Crafted Sliders

We've been regular customers for years, we drive from Shelton, once a week. We love the customer service and the food. Everything we've ordered has been great, never a complaint, well except that they won't give me their bacon jam recipe! Lol We highly recommend Charlie's!

Pereamughan20 6 months ago

Steak-Gruyre Panini Style

Honestly very filling, but light enough to enjoy. Try dipping in honey mustard soo good.

Kristen 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

We started visiting this bar within the last year and love going! We only go on Saturdays usually in the afternoons after we walk the Capital Campus always looking forward to a nice cold beer. All their beers are good and cold and the food is great also. Excited for the new menu to come out but since we have had the wings, fish tacos, the seafood basket and a few of the sandwiches. All the food is great fresh and hot. The bartenders are all friendly and attentive. They treat you like you've been in for years even though we just started about 6 months or so ago!!!! Definitely recommend!

Shelley about 1 year ago

Buffalo Wing Salad

This is the best salad in town!!!!

Jim about 1 month ago

Apple and Bacon Grilled Cheese

This sandwich is ridiculously good as are the vast majority of items served but the thing that sets Charlie's apart is their service. Donny & Becky are tremendous, accommodating, and ultra friendly. They both often work very busy shifts solo and still manage to make your experience the best. Pay them more! Oh, get the full sports package will ya? It's a sports bar but only get local.

Mollycatterlinb 6 months ago

Italian Chopped Salad

Very good food and great service! We will definitely be back!!

Karla 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

Love the fish tacos, as the mango salsa is just the perfect compliment to the fish.

Raymond L 7 months ago

Beecher's Cheese Curds

It's always a treat to stop in for some delicious cheese curds made with Beecher's cheese. Lightly breaded and served hot and stretchy!

Ianconnell333 about 1 year ago

California Chicken Burger

One of my favorite sandwiches anywhere in Olympia!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA